The Liebster Award

The Liebster Award

liebsteraward

The Liebster Award is given to bloggers by other bloggers. It is a great way to connect with new bloggers, and to welcome them to the blogosphere.

Here are the rules:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
2. Answer the 11 questions given to you by the blogger who nominated you.
3. Nominate 11 other bloggers with less than 200 followers.
4. Go to the blogs you nominated and notify them of your nomination.
5. Give your nominees 11 questions to answer.


I was nominated by Five Years and Finally Single, and she has given me the following questions to answer:

1. What is the worst date you have ever been on?

Went out for a couple drinks with a new guy, was going very well and we were meshing, felt great about it, until he asked me my stand on threesomes and if I would be interested in having one with him and his girlfriend….

2. What is something you lied to your parents about?

Where I was going. I had to sneak around to date my older boyfriend haha!

3. Are you married? If yes what is your advice to a single gal? If no what is your favorite part of being single?

No; the guiltless independence!

4. What is the first thing you do when you get sad?

Workout, endorphins make you happy

5. Why did you start blogging?

I need a place to put my thoughts and feels down, I don’t verbalize well, this seemed like a goo release.

6. Best advice to a new blogger?

Don’t do it for followers, do it for you.

7. What is your biggest dream in life???

To be incandescently happy

8. Do you believe in fate?

I do

9. How old were you when you got your first kiss?? and please share the story…

14? I think, I was a freshman in High School and had my very first real boyfriend. He walked me to class and leaned in too quick with his eyes closed. I froze! He kissed between my upper lip and my nose. Hilarious.

10. What is your favorite feature on who ever you may be physically attracted to???

The overall contours of a face. Eyes, smile, cheek bones… love it. Otherwise overall strength

11. What is one question you want to ask a famous person and who are you asking??

I would ask Hugh Jackman, “Would you be so kind to make all my dreams come true with a simple kiss?”


 

I would like to nominate the following Bloggers:

My Life as Lisa

Modern Day American House Wife

The Life of N

A Tale of the Newly-Wedded and Newly-Medded

Bring Back Bernie

Particular Girl

Grove Pointe Love

Learning to Sparkle

US Milso

Faithful Creations Photography

Sugar Spice & Everything Nice


 

My questions for you bloggers are!!

1. Why did you start blogging in the first place?

2. Why do you feel you are blogging now?

3. What is your go to piece of relationship advice?

4. Finish this sentence: I cry uncontrollably when _____

5. Guilty pleasure movie??

6. Favorite first kiss memory:

7. Easy country life or fast paced city living and why?

8. True or False: All is fair in love and war?

9. What is the one specific trait you NEED in a significant other?

10. If you could choose a spirit animal, what would it be?

11. If I could go anywhere in the world, no financial restrictions, with the one person I truly love beyond measure, I would go to  ___________ with ___________.

Leave a Reply

